

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, बिलासपुर हिमाचल प्रदेश -१७४००१ Ml India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilası

All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Bilaspur Himachal Pradesh-174001



<u>https://aiimsbilaspur.edu.in</u> E-mail: - <u>helpdesk.rec@aiimsbilaspur.edu.in</u>

No. AIIMS-BLS(B)(02)(04)/21-5015

13 December, 2023

RESULT NOTICE

In continuation to advertisement no. AIIMS-BLS(B) (02)(04)/21-4482 dated 28.11.2023 based on the performance in the walk-in interview held on **12.12.2023**, Institute has compiled the final result of **Senior Residents (Non-Academic)**. In view of recommendation of Selection committee, following candidates have been selected, category wise: -

Sr. No.	Name	Cat.	Selected Cat.	Department	Remarks
1.	Alisha Chachra	UR	UR	Anesthesia	Selected
2.	Varun Modgil	UR	UR	Forensic Medicine	Selected
3.	Prachi Jain	UR	SC	General Medicine	Selected*
4.	Pankaj Mangotra	SC	SC	Orthopedics	Selected
5.	Aman Gupta	UR	SC	Orthopedics	Not Selected
6.	Mohd Zabair	ST	SC	Orthopedics	Not Selected
7.	Malvika Aggarwal	UR	OBC	Otolaryngologist	Selected*
8.	Divpreet Kaur	UR	OBC	Pathology	Selected*
9.	Sumit Kumar	OBC	OBC	Pharmacology	Selected
10.	H M Chakit Kumar	OBC	OBC	Radiodiagnosis	Selected
11.	Paritosh Dahiya	UR	SC	Radiodiagnosis	Selected*
12.	Mohd Zabair	ST	ST	Trauma & Emergency	Selected

^{*}Selected against Reserved Category seat due to non-availability of Reserved Category Candidate for 44 Days Only.

Sd/-Deputy Director, Admin AIIMS-Bilaspur, H.P

Copy to:

- 1. PA to ED, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information please.
- 2. PA to Dean (Academics) AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 3. PA to DDA, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information
- 4. The Medical Superintendent, AIIMS-Bilaspur H.P. for information.
- 5. All above candidates through their registered e-mails for information.